Registered Voters as of August 20th: Total 793,626 - Dem. 336,220 - Rep. 215,763 - Other 03,301 - NPA 238,342


Last Updated 01/11/2017 10:28 AM

For Reporting dates click here


Apopka Area Concern Citizens Council (8-15-16) Reports Filed
P.O. Box 921, Apopka, FL 32704, 910-922-5076
Chairman: Leroy Bell
Treasurer: Maureen Lewis

Committee for Transparency, Reform and Term Limits (10-11-16) (DISBANDED 12-9-16) Reports Filed
201 S. Orange Ave., Suite 950, Orlando, FL 32801, 407-608-5921
Chairman: Robert J. Agrusa
Treasurer: Dana Loncar

Save Our Community (11-11-13) Reports Filed
P.O. Box 585163, Orlando, FL 32858, 407-295-2111
Chairman: Velver Anderson
Treasurer: Michael Smith

Young Democrats of Orange County (11-25-13) (DISBANDED 12-20-16) Reports Filed
5735 Beau Barton Pl., Apt. 19, Orlando, FL  32807 863-701-6628
Chairman: Robert Walters
Treasurer: Benjamin LaTorre


For A Better Orange County (9-6-16)  (DISBANDED 12-31-16) Reports Filed
P.O. Box 541513, Orlando, FL 32854, 202-494-6784
Chairman: Sawyer Smith
Treasurer: Scott Barnhart



Bill Cowles, Orange County Supervisor of Elections

Street Address: 119 West Kaley Street Orlando, FL 32806

Mailing Address: PO BOX 562001 Orlando, FL 32856-2001

Office: 407-836-2070    Fax: 407-254-6596    TDD:407-422-4833

Florida has a very broad public records law. As a result, any written communication created or received by the Orange County Supervisor of Elections Office will be made available to the public and media, upon request, unless otherwise exempt. Under Florida law, F.S. 668.6076, e-mail addresses are public records. If you do not want your e-mail address released in response to a public records request, do not send electronic mail to this office. Instead, contact our office by phone or in writing.